Cramo - logotype

Contact information

If you have local questions, please contact the local responsible persons.

Finland:
Ari Paavola

ari.paavola@cramo.com
+358 40 672 1999  

Jarmo Pitkänen
Jarmo.pitkanen@cramo.com
+358 40 170 3373

Harri Kallunki (on vacation until 27.7.2015)

Estonia: Neeme Liivjõe
neeme.liivjoe@cramo.com
Phone: +37 25 27 68 75

Lithuania and Latvia:
Nerijus Palevicius

nerijus.palevicius@cramo.com
Phone: +37 655 455 38

Sweden: Henrik Weinerling
henrik.weinerling@cramo.com
Phone: +46 36 363 030

Norway: Roy Lund
roy.lund@cramo.com
Phone: +47 909 36 893

Estonia: Nerijus Palevicius
nerijus.palevicius@cramo.com
Phone: +370 655 45 538

Denmark: Anders Göthe
anders.gothe@cramo.com
Phone: +45 28 140 626

Poland: Tomasz Wisniewski
tomasz.wisniewski@cramo.com
Phone: +48 22 544 0745

Germany: Steffen Hanus
steffen.hanus@cramo.com
Phone: +49 171 361 44 15

Czech Republic: Ivan Moravec
ivan.moravec@cramo.com
Phone: +420 725 770 917

Slovak Republic: David Vasicek
david.vasicek@cramo.com
Phone: +420 724 055 775

Welcome to Cramo Trade!

Trade is the natural choice when you are looking for used equipment.

Our customers include both traders and end-users all over the world.

Let us know what you are looking for and we will contact you as soon as possible with prices and delivery information.

 

Please also visit the trade site http://cramo.de/kaufen/baumaschinen-kauf/old.html of our sister company Theisen in Germany.

Cramo Trade, Målöns Industriområde, 562 42 Taberg, Telephone: +46 (0)36-36 30 30, trade@cramo.com